Hiatus

My dearest friends,

I am so sorry for my ten month absence. To make a VERY long story short, I went through many life changes and experiences since the last time I was on this page, and was dealing with them. However, I am back and better then ever!

I moved to NYC three weeks ago, and dove head first into work. I have been filming on average three days a week, on different shows every day. I have come so close yet not close enough to my big break that its both exciting and makes me want to throw something, all at the same time.

Since the last post, I have had the privilege and honor of joining the Screen Actors Guild, and having a part in the new Disney film, “The Sorcerer’s Apprentice.” I will also be the face of a new bridal accessory store for 2009-2010, and published in a few modeling books. More details to follow! Thank you for your unending support, and for your patience!

My official website should be back up in the next 48 hours, with up to date info, galleries, etc. posted.

~ by Elizabeth on September 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
