Sorcerer’s Apprentice Update

Hi Friends,

I am horribly behind on my blogging, for which I apologize! Work has picked up immensely in NYC, and my marathon training is in full swing. However, I will try to be more on top of my blog updates!

I checked out “Sorcerer’s Apprentice” in theaters, and the movie was really enjoyable. What made the movie for me was that my scene  (discussed in a previous blog), was not only kept in the movie, but the sequence turned out really nice! It was quite something to see my face the size of the movie theater screen.

So check out “Sorcerer’s Apprentice,” and look for me with the dog and note in the first 15 minutes of the movie!

~ by Elizabeth on August 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
